IACSIT Photonics and Microelectronics Society (PMS)

IACSIT Photonics and Microelectronics Society (PMS)

  PMS Mission

The IACSIT Photonics and Microelectronics Society (PMS) is organized for the engineers and the scholars in the Photonics and Microelectronics discipline. Through regularly scheduled conferences and workshops on the Photonics and Microelectronics, the IACSIT Photonics and Microelectronics Society serves as a forum for networking, information sharing, idea exchange and problem solving for the Photonics and Microelectronics community.

  About IACSIT
IACSIT  is a registered international scientific association of distinguished scholars engaged in Computer Science and Information Technology. The IACSIT members include research and development center heads, faculty deans, department heads, professors, research scientists, engineers, scholars, experienced software development directors, managers and engineers, and university postgraduate and undergraduate engineering and technology students, etc. IACSIT plays an influential role and promotes developments in Computer Science and Information Technology in a wide range of ways. The mission of IACSIT is to foster and conduct collaborative interdisciplinary research in state-of-the-art methodologies and technologies within its areas of expertise. All papers in IACSIT conference proceedings will be published by the well known press, such as IEEE, Academic Press, Springer, ASME, World Scientific Press, Atlantis Press, IACSIT Press and SPIE, and will be submitted to the major indexing services for indexing.
  IACSIT Photonics and Microelectronics Society (PMS) Committees
Dr. Apurba Laha
Leibniz University, Germany

Dr. Sushmera Manikandan
National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Yin Changyong
Shenyang Institute of Engineering, China

Prof. Zhitao Xiao
Tianjin Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Deepak Aggarwal
BBSB Engineering College, India

Dr. Ir.David B.L.Bong
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia

Dr. Jaya Sil
Bengal Engineering and Science University, India

Dr. R.S. Rajesh S. Rengan
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, India

Prof. D. Venkata Rao
Vignan’s Engineering College, India

Prof. Tanish Zaveri
Nirma University, India

Ghanshyam Singh 
Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India

E-mail: iacsitpms@gmail.com

Interested IACSIT members and other scientists can join the PMS free of charge by filling the online application: