IACSIT Information Technology Society (ITS)

IACSIT Information Technology Society (ITS)

  ITS Mission

The IACSIT Information Technology Society (ITS) is organized for the engineers and the scholars in the Information Technology discipline. Through regularly scheduled conferences and workshops on the Information Technology, the IACSIT Information Technology Society serves as a forum for networking, information sharing, idea exchange and problem solving for the Information Technology community.



IACSIT  is a registered international scientific association of distinguished scholars engaged in Computer Science and Information Technology. The IACSIT members include research and development center heads, faculty deans, department heads, professors, research scientists, engineers, scholars, experienced software development directors, managers and engineers, and university postgraduate and undergraduate engineering and technology students, etc. IACSIT plays an influential role and promotes developments in Computer Science and Information Technology in a wide range of ways. The mission of IACSIT is to foster and conduct collaborative interdisciplinary research in state-of-the-art methodologies and technologies within its areas of expertise. All papers in IACSIT conference proceedings will be published by the well known press, such as IEEE, Academic Press, Springer, ASME, World Scientific Press, Atlantis Press, IACSIT Press and SPIE, and will be submitted to the major indexing services for indexing.

  IACSIT Information Technology Society (ITS) Committees

Prof. Reggie Davidrajuh
University of Stavanger, Norway

Prof. Wei Shutao
Shanghai Second Polttechnic University, China

Prof. P.Chakrabarti
Oriental Institute of Science and Technology, India

Prof. Hu Wenfa
Tongji University, China

Prof. Haibing Qi
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Pakinee Aimmanee
Thammasat University, Thailand

Prof. Manpreet Singh
Punjabi University, India

Dr. Abbas M. A. Al-Ghaili
Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia

Dr. Abbas Keramati
University of Tehran, Iran

Prof. Rui Gomes
Rui Manuel da Silva Gomes, Turkey

Dr. Voda Mihai
Dimitrie Cantemir University, Romania


E-mail: iacsitits009@gmail.com

Interested IACSIT members and other scientists can join the ITS free of charge by filling the online application: