IACSIT Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering Society (BBES)

IACSIT Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering Society (BBES)

 BBES Mission

The IACSIT Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering Society (BBES) is organized for the engineers and the scholars in the bioinformatics and Biomedical discipline. Through regularly scheduled conferences and workshops on the Bioinformatics, the IACSIT Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering Society serves as a forum for networking, information sharing, idea exchange and problem solving for the bioinformatics community.

  About IACSIT

IACSIT  is a registered international scientific association of distinguished scholars engaged in Computer Science and Information Technology. The IACSIT members include research and development center heads, faculty deans, department heads, professors, research scientists, engineers, scholars, experienced software development directors, managers and engineers, and university postgraduate and undergraduate engineering and technology students, etc. IACSIT plays an influential role and promotes developments in Computer Science and Information Technology in a wide range of ways. The mission of IACSIT is to foster and conduct collaborative interdisciplinary research in state-of-the-art methodologies and technologies within its areas of expertise. All papers in IACSIT conference proceedings will be published by the well known press, such as IEEE, Academic Press, Springer, ASME, World Scientific Press, Atlantis Press, IACSIT Press and SPIE, and will be submitted to the major indexing services for indexing.

  IACSIT Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering Society (BBES) Committees

RMK Engineering College, India

Dr. Yash Parekh
Padmashree Dr. D.Y. Patil University, India

Dr. Pallavi Awasthi
Delhi University India, India

Dr. Subha Moorthy
Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology, India

Dr. R. Jayakumar
Bharathiar University, India

Dr. B.R.Patil
Bharati Vidyapeeth college of Engineering, India

Dr. G.Prasanna Lakshmi
Mgmt & Research Mumbai University, India

Dr. V.S.Sangam
BVBhoomaraddy College of Engineering & Technology, India

Dr. Abhilash
National Metallurgical Laboratory, India

Dr. Ashwani Kumar Thukral
Guru Nanak Dev University, India

Dr. Shishir K.Shandilya
Rukmani Devi Institute of Science and Technology, India

Dr. G. Selvakumar
Electrical Sciences at Muthayammal Engineering College, India


E-mail: iacsitbbes@gmail.com

Interested IACSIT members and other scientists can join the BBES free of charge by filling the online application: