IACSIT Computer Theory and Engineering Society (CTES)

IACSIT Computer Theory and Engineering Society (CTES)

 CTES Mission

The IACSIT Computer Theory and Engineering Society (CTES) is organized for the engineers and the scholars in the Computer Theory and Engineering discipline. Through regularly scheduled conferences and workshops on the Computer Theory and Engineering, the IACSIT Computer Theory and Engineering Society serves as a forum for networking, information sharing, idea exchange and problem solving for the Computer Theory and Engineering community.


  About IACSIT

IACSIT  is a registered international scientific association of distinguished scholars engaged in Computer Science and Information Technology. The IACSIT members include research and development center heads, faculty deans, department heads, professors, research scientists, engineers, scholars, experienced software development directors, managers and engineers, and university postgraduate and undergraduate engineering and technology students, etc. IACSIT plays an influential role and promotes developments in Computer Science and Information Technology in a wide range of ways. The mission of IACSIT is to foster and conduct collaborative interdisciplinary research in state-of-the-art methodologies and technologies within its areas of expertise. All papers in IACSIT conference proceedings will be published by the well known press, such as IEEE, Academic Press, Springer, ASME, World Scientific Press, Atlantis Press, IACSIT Press and SPIE, and will be submitted to the major indexing services for indexing.

  IACSIT Computer Theory and Engineering Society (CTES) Committees

Prof. Dong-Min Woo
Myongji University, Korea

Dr. M. Sohel Rahman
King's College London, UK

Dr. Sithu Sudarsan
University of Arkansas, USA

Dr. Venkatesh Mahadevan
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Dr. Kaninda Musumbu
Universit?Bordeaux 1, France

Dr. Ramesh Kumar Rayudu
Massey University, New Zealand

Dr. Sattanathan Subramanian
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Prof. Jorge Ribeiro
Viana do Castelo Polytechnic Institute, Portugal

Prof. Bhavesh Patel
Shah & Anchor Kutchhi Polytechnic, India

Prof. Manzoor Hashmani
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Bhavin Shah
Gujarat University, India

Prof. Endra Joelianto
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia

Prof. Javad Soroor
K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran

Prof. Farhat Anwar
International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mohd. Noor Md. Sap
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Cornelia Victoria ANGHEL

Prof. Chen Hongyang
National Kaohsiung university of Applied Sciences, Taiwan

Prof. Juggapong Natwichai
Chiang Mai University, Thailand


E-mail: member@iacsit.org

Interested IACSIT members and other scientists can join the CTES by filling the online application: