Federal Aviation Administration, USA
University of Fribourg international institute of management in technology, Switzerland
University of Hertfordshire, UK
University of National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria
Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Peking University, China
University of Zaragoza, Spain
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
(Coulter, AIMBE, OSA, and SPIE Fellow) California Institute of Technology, USA
Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore Pierre & Marie Curie University in Paris, Fr
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Fellow of the Engineering Institute of Canada (EIC), and
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
University of Alberta, Canada
National University of Singapore